4.92/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

154 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa L.
Submitted 12/30/16
I have had a Great Experience thus far with Dr. George Lane and his staff. After years of foot pain I was once again seeking relief for chronic foot pain. After 2 consultations with Dr. Lane my husband & I decided to move forward with surgery, I am in week 8 of surgical recovery. I had several procedures to correct several issues. Dr. Lane preformed the surgery in a local Hospital outpatient setting and has been very detailed and supportive with recovery. He has personally returned calls and provided personalized follow up. His expertise, attention to detail and patient communication has been outstanding. I am impressed with his knowledge and skill as a surgeon and without hesitation highly recommend Dr. George Lane.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Lane is very thorough and explains the diagnosis and treatment in a detailed way that is understandable. I have complete confidence in his ability to manage my foot care, and office wait times are minimal.
Joni H.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. McMahon is a fantastic doctor! He did such an awesome job on my bunion surgery. Love the staff there too!
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/29/16
Great experience
Nicole S.
Submitted 12/29/16
I have been to 3 orthopedic surgeons, had 3 operations and have still not had any relief for my foot pain. In 2 appointments and with a firm plan of action Dr. Lane has helped me feel better about my situation and how we can make it better first without surgery. If a surgical plan is needed we have that tabled for discussion as well. He took over an hour and a half on my first visit to really get to the root of my issues. I would highly suggest that if you have seen other doctors and not gotten any relief or felt comfortable with their diagnosis to see Dr. Lane!
Peter O.
Submitted 12/29/16
My husband Peter is a stroke victim with need for special care. For example, he cannot transfer from his wheelchair into the doctor's chair, so Dr. Lane was able to tend to his feet while Peter stayed in his wheelchair. Dr. Lane is gentle, caring, personable, and compassionate - just what we hope all our doctors are.
Reginald L.
Submitted 12/29/16
Great Experience
Morris R.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Lane was very professional, informative and attentive to the care of his patient. I have recommended him to my wife.
Wanda A.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. McMahon went over my surgery on my foot with me, he explained everything he would be doing he always answers all my questions so I can understand
Elissa D.
Submitted 12/28/16
Dr. Mc Mahon and his office staff are very professional, courteous and made my first visit very comfortable. I would definitely recommend his practice to anyone in need of his services.
Marissa A.
Submitted 12/28/16
Office staff and Dr were awesome! They were courteous and friendly. Answered all my questions and provided excellent care.
Pamela H.
Submitted 12/28/16
Very friendly staff and Doctor to their patients and Dr McMahon follows through till your problem is resolved.
Larry B.
Submitted 12/28/16
Always courteous! The staff is a reflection of Dr. M! Always on time and appointment time with Dr. is more than enough. Thank you!
Lindsay T.
Submitted 12/28/16
The plantar fasciatis was helped by the arch supports that the good Doctor made for me. I am back to power walking, shopping, and my exercise classes at the YMCA. Thank you!

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location