4.91/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

152 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Wanda A.
Submitted 01/19/17
as always he answered all my questions after surgery my foot is looking and doing great can't wait for the healing to finish and I can wear shies again with no pain walking
Lisa L.
Submitted 01/18/17
Another informative, personalized & professional follow up appointment today with Dr. Lane. I am very pleased with my Surgery & Aftercare from Dr. Lane and Staff. Great results thus far, looking forward to continued improvement.
Caleb M.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr.McMahon was his usual professional knowledgeable self !
Kevin E.
Submitted 01/12/17
Excellent review and understood what will happen next, very friendly staff and doctor, recommended by me 100%
Kelly T.
Submitted 01/11/17
Dr. Lane was VERY knowledgeable and was easy to talk to about my foot issues. He thoroughly explained what the issue is and outlined our plan of action to get me comfortable again running and standing at work all day. He described everything he was intending to do during and after my office visit. He answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Lane was recommended to me by another runner friend, and I am so glad she did- He is does great work!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 01/11/17
Everything is very well explained and reviewed.
Wanda A.
Submitted 01/10/17
He is always so kind and explains everything in detail to me
Norman S.
Submitted 01/06/17
EXCELLENT
Timothy S.
Submitted 01/05/17
Great doctor who cares about his patients.
Melissa G.
Submitted 01/05/17
Dr. Lane was very thorough in his assessment of my situation and had a very pleasant bedside manner. I would definitely visit again should the need arise.
Kevin E.
Submitted 01/05/17
Excellent diagnosis
Jayden T.
Submitted 01/05/17
Very informative
Samantha C.
Submitted 01/03/17
The staff was very helpful and polite, including the doctor! :)
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/02/17
Worked out very well. Great service as always. Barbara Bradley
Andrew B.
Submitted 01/01/17
Great Service!!!
Linda F.
Submitted 12/31/16
Dr. Lane is very personable, thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Always enjoy our visits.
Janice G.
Submitted 12/30/16
Caring and gentle care!
Sean T.
Submitted 12/30/16
Took good care all around.
Lisa L.
Submitted 12/30/16
I have had a Great Experience thus far with Dr. George Lane and his staff. After years of foot pain I was once again seeking relief for chronic foot pain. After 2 consultations with Dr. Lane my husband & I decided to move forward with surgery, I am in week 8 of surgical recovery. I had several procedures to correct several issues. Dr. Lane preformed the surgery in a local Hospital outpatient setting and has been very detailed and supportive with recovery. He has personally returned calls and provided personalized follow up. His expertise, attention to detail and patient communication has been outstanding. I am impressed with his knowledge and skill as a surgeon and without hesitation highly recommend Dr. George Lane.
Kathryn D.
Submitted 12/29/16
Dr. Lane is very thorough and explains the diagnosis and treatment in a detailed way that is understandable. I have complete confidence in his ability to manage my foot care, and office wait times are minimal.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location