4.91/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

152 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Linda V.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr McMahon is always thorough, understanding, knowledgeable and compassionate. I can trust him with my foot care, which has been an ongoing issue since 2002. His receptionist and assistants are always helpful and friendly and willing to assist in anyway. The office is always clean and the location is perfect. I am so grateful for all of them.
Willie B.
Submitted 02/10/17
He has been a 5 star Doctor of mine for many years.
Kevin E.
Submitted 02/09/17
Excellent Dr and staff, I would recommend the office to anyone
Richard G.
Submitted 02/09/17
Very pleasant and professional
Shirley L.
Submitted 02/08/17
No waiting very professional.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always thorough and informative. Staff always friendly.
Ann B.
Submitted 02/04/17
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Dr. McMahon was unhurried and gave me the time I needed to explain my problem. I was completely satisfied with my visit.
Patrick H.
Submitted 02/03/17
My 14 yr old had an ingrown nail on his big toe and was referred to specialist to remove that portion of the nail. Dr. Lane had a great bedside manner with my child and answered questions fully. My child never felt anxious about the procedure. I will use Dr. Lane again and recommend to friends
Nicole S.
Submitted 02/02/17
The visit went fast. I was appreciative that the doctor could see me at a later time that day since I mixed up on the appointment time.
Wanda A.
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr. McMahon is so kind he makes even the worst times as comfortable as possible (numb shots in toes) his staff is always so sweet
Chris M.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr Lane and staff are very helpful.
Anita S.
Submitted 01/28/17
If it wasn't for Dr Lane I wouldn't be running today.
Mark H.
Submitted 01/28/17
Very helpful and offered multiple options for my treatment.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 01/28/17
Going to see Dr. Lane is like visiting a true friend. We actually look forward to our visits. Dr. Lane is kind and caring, and he always makes you feel welcome. While he's working, he asks questions about your everyday life and he actually remembers the answers. He is an excellent physician who pays attention to detail and he makes sure you are completely cared for before you leave. Thank you Dr. Lane.
Thomas S.
Submitted 01/25/17
Great experience. Very professional Dr. As well as all staff that I encountered. On time. No delays. Explained everything prior to and while doing procedure. Would recommend to take care of anyone I know. Thanks for a good experience.
Wanda M.
Submitted 01/25/17
It was very easy to get an appt. with Dr. McMahon. (I am a new patient) The staff is very professional and kind. Dr. McMahon took the time to listen to my concerns. He also took the time to explain things in detail. As he was performing the procedure I had done, he explained what he was doing and what he was going to do, step by step. He made me feel at ease. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a good podiatrist!
Timothy R.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. McMahon and his staff are wonderful.
Kevin E.
Submitted 01/24/17
Excellent service from Doctor and staff
Suellen H.
Submitted 01/19/17
Great !!! He cares and spends time - very refreshing. I have a rare disorder and he is helping. Best I know he will continue too.
Nicole S.
Submitted 01/19/17
Dr. McMahon is very gentle and did not act upset when I request for him to numb my toes because I was afraid of my toes would be in pain when he trimmed the nails. In addition, the nurse was very cool and nice. I hope he keeps her..wish I could recall her name!

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location