4.9/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

165 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kylie L.
Submitted 02/22/17
Daughter was scared to death of her foot getting looked at and the Dr was calm and talked her through the process and by the time he was done she no longer was afraid. Thanks
John F.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very Professional following up on a procedure well done!
Aidan T.
Submitted 02/20/17
Dr.Lane was great. Two ingrown toenails taken care of. The doctor was personable and caring. He conversed during the procedure which helped a great deal with nerves on the patient end.
Richard G.
Submitted 02/20/17
Excellent
Sarah T.
Submitted 02/20/17
It was very pleasant as I was very nervous and afraid the procedure would hurt.
Paulette S.
Submitted 02/18/17
Everyone was very friendly in the office and Dr. McMahon was very pleasant as well. I went to get fitted for orthotics and the doctor was very gentle and professional as he made casts of my feet. These will be the second pair of orthotics that I have had made here and I am extremely happy with them. There is plenty of parking and the office and waiting rooms are very neat and clean.
Jill M.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Lane is always professional, pleasant, and takes the time to answer all questions.
Kathrine B.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr McMahon and his staff have a wonderful bedside manner. He is a very knowledgeable doctor who explained what my condition was, and what options of treatment were available to me. I would recommend his practice to any of my friends and family that need care.
Dianne V.
Submitted 02/16/17
Very helpful. Developed rapport and earned trust. Took the time to explain treatment options and make recommendations.
Vincent D.
Submitted 02/16/17
outstanding and reassuring as usual!
Jean S.
Submitted 02/15/17
I had a very good experience in the office. My only negative is with the patient portal; it was somewhat difficult to use and the information I input from home was not picked up by the office. However, the women in the office were very helpful and able to input the info for me.
Jill M.
Submitted 02/14/17
Dr. Lane is very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough with his examination. I am seeing good results with my injury.
Caroline M.
Submitted 02/12/17
Received service in a timely manner. Everyone was pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable in their jobs. I would recommend Dr. Lane to anyone with foot or ankle problems.
Linda V.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr McMahon is always thorough, understanding, knowledgeable and compassionate. I can trust him with my foot care, which has been an ongoing issue since 2002. His receptionist and assistants are always helpful and friendly and willing to assist in anyway. The office is always clean and the location is perfect. I am so grateful for all of them.
Willie B.
Submitted 02/10/17
He has been a 5 star Doctor of mine for many years.
Kevin E.
Submitted 02/09/17
Excellent Dr and staff, I would recommend the office to anyone
Richard G.
Submitted 02/09/17
Very pleasant and professional
Shirley L.
Submitted 02/08/17
No waiting very professional.
Cynthia E.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always thorough and informative. Staff always friendly.
Ann B.
Submitted 02/04/17
Everyone was friendly and efficient. Dr. McMahon was unhurried and gave me the time I needed to explain my problem. I was completely satisfied with my visit.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location