4.92/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

154 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shardelle C.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Lane is AWESOME! My feet feel better despite the heels spurs and until there is an absolute need for surgery, he does everything to make sure that I am comfortable to still be able to do regular and daily activities without the thought of needing the surgery to remove the spurs. I would recommend him to anybody. He has always been helpful in every visit and always in a timely manner. Never a wait.
David E.
Submitted 03/03/17
The visit went very well. The care and examination Dr. Lane gave me was excellent. His assistant was exemplary in all facets of my appointment.
Norman H.
Submitted 03/01/17
Received a high quality of care. Dr. McMahon and staff was professional and complete in their care giving attitude and procedures.
Morris R.
Submitted 03/01/17
It was an excellent experience. Dr. Lane and the staff were all so friendly and receptive. My appointment was timely and I was soon on my way.
Linda V.
Submitted 02/28/17
Follow-up appointment for foot injury. Warm welcome, excellent care and inviting environment
James K.
Submitted 02/28/17
Got new orthotics today with explanation how to break them in. I look forward to the new comfort.
Willie B.
Submitted 02/27/17
Given a 5 star rating as a true professional.
Robin K.
Submitted 02/27/17
Great! Second time there, both times a good experience. Staff very nice. Professional. Dr. McMahon explains everything and takes time to answer questions. Highly recommended.
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/22/17
As always I was treated very well. No pain. Dr McMahon was very gentle. He explained everything as he treated my toe.
Kylie L.
Submitted 02/22/17
Daughter was scared to death of her foot getting looked at and the Dr was calm and talked her through the process and by the time he was done she no longer was afraid. Thanks
John F.
Submitted 02/21/17
Very Professional following up on a procedure well done!
Aidan T.
Submitted 02/20/17
Dr.Lane was great. Two ingrown toenails taken care of. The doctor was personable and caring. He conversed during the procedure which helped a great deal with nerves on the patient end.
Richard G.
Submitted 02/20/17
Excellent
Sarah T.
Submitted 02/20/17
It was very pleasant as I was very nervous and afraid the procedure would hurt.
Paulette S.
Submitted 02/18/17
Everyone was very friendly in the office and Dr. McMahon was very pleasant as well. I went to get fitted for orthotics and the doctor was very gentle and professional as he made casts of my feet. These will be the second pair of orthotics that I have had made here and I am extremely happy with them. There is plenty of parking and the office and waiting rooms are very neat and clean.
Jill M.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Lane is always professional, pleasant, and takes the time to answer all questions.
Kathrine B.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr McMahon and his staff have a wonderful bedside manner. He is a very knowledgeable doctor who explained what my condition was, and what options of treatment were available to me. I would recommend his practice to any of my friends and family that need care.
Dianne V.
Submitted 02/16/17
Very helpful. Developed rapport and earned trust. Took the time to explain treatment options and make recommendations.
Vincent D.
Submitted 02/16/17
outstanding and reassuring as usual!
Jean S.
Submitted 02/15/17
I had a very good experience in the office. My only negative is with the patient portal; it was somewhat difficult to use and the information I input from home was not picked up by the office. However, the women in the office were very helpful and able to input the info for me.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location