4.9/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

165 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Hailey U.
Submitted 03/14/17
Great Experience. Dr. McMahan was very thorough with our Daughter and our questions. He was just as focused as we are to get her back on the basketball court in the most safest way possible.
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/10/17
Everyone at this practice is a pleasure to deal with!
Brenda W.
Submitted 03/09/17
Super doctor who truly cares about all aspects of patient care.
Mendy O.
Submitted 03/08/17
In the three years that I have been with this delightful staff has been a wonderful experience! I highly recommend Dr. McMahon, Jr. and all of his staff!!!
Tyrone A.
Submitted 03/08/17
VERY NICE THANK YOU FOR BEING SO KIND
Alexandra M.
Submitted 03/08/17
Dr. McMahon was professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough with patient education.
Marissa A.
Submitted 03/07/17
I have had the most pleasant and wonderful experience with Dr. McMahon. The staff is so helpful and supportive. Dr. McMahon has heard all my concerns and the level of service I have received has been outstanding. They have cared for me and have always made me feel comfortable.
Christine G.
Submitted 03/06/17
I continue to be so pleased with the time Dr. McMahon takes to answer my questions and explain my course of recovery!
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr McMahon is a great doctor. Always listens and never rushes you out the door with unanswered questions. Very knowledgeable and a leader in his field. Highly recommended!
Kevin E.
Submitted 03/03/17
I am very please with the service from Dr.McMahon and the surgery he performed on my foot, after 5 weeks I am doing great, still in boot cast but doing great. His workmanship and experience and understanding your problem and pain is over the edge, I would recommend this Doctor and his staff to anyone. They cared for the way I feel and felt, stayed in touch, makes you fell like family, great feeling. 110% recommendation from me. Thanks Kevin
Shirley L.
Submitted 03/03/17
The visit was very welcoming. Staff was excellent with concern and care.Thanks for this office and staff.
Shardelle C.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr. Lane is AWESOME! My feet feel better despite the heels spurs and until there is an absolute need for surgery, he does everything to make sure that I am comfortable to still be able to do regular and daily activities without the thought of needing the surgery to remove the spurs. I would recommend him to anybody. He has always been helpful in every visit and always in a timely manner. Never a wait.
David E.
Submitted 03/03/17
The visit went very well. The care and examination Dr. Lane gave me was excellent. His assistant was exemplary in all facets of my appointment.
Norman H.
Submitted 03/01/17
Received a high quality of care. Dr. McMahon and staff was professional and complete in their care giving attitude and procedures.
Morris R.
Submitted 03/01/17
It was an excellent experience. Dr. Lane and the staff were all so friendly and receptive. My appointment was timely and I was soon on my way.
Linda V.
Submitted 02/28/17
Follow-up appointment for foot injury. Warm welcome, excellent care and inviting environment
James K.
Submitted 02/28/17
Got new orthotics today with explanation how to break them in. I look forward to the new comfort.
Willie B.
Submitted 02/27/17
Given a 5 star rating as a true professional.
Robin K.
Submitted 02/27/17
Great! Second time there, both times a good experience. Staff very nice. Professional. Dr. McMahon explains everything and takes time to answer questions. Highly recommended.
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/22/17
As always I was treated very well. No pain. Dr McMahon was very gentle. He explained everything as he treated my toe.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location