Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

346 total reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 346 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great!! Had an ingrown toenail taken out and it was fast and easy, didn’t feel a thing :)
John R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
Carolyn M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. McMahon and his staff are always caring, competent and professional
Mary W.
Submitted 05/21/21
Doctor and assistants were professional. Highly recommend Dr. McMahon.
Katherine H.
Submitted 05/18/21
Everyone in the office was super nice! The doctor was great! He addressed my concerns and I feel very confident he can help me. Would definitely recommend him!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Everyone was friendly and Dr. McMahon was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful.
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Doctor was great!
Benjamin S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very knowledgeable doctor. Who addressed all my problems and answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. His staff was amazing and courteous.
Martin F.
Submitted 04/30/21
He is always timely, will converse with you as he works on you. Super Doctor and I've been to several foot doctors. He is the BEST!
George S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. McMahon and his entire staff are cordial, knowledgeable and very professional.
Michelle M.
Submitted 03/29/21
I was in and out quickly and even had X-rays done. Staff was very friendly and kind.
James T.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. McMahon was quite helpful it getting my foot and toe issues resolved.
Isabella K.
Submitted 03/20/21
Most professional medical office I’ve experienced. From the first time I called to schedule an appointment to seeing the Dr., I was very impressed. Dr. McMahon was thorough, knowledgeable & kind.
James T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. McMahon and the staff were quite helpful and courteous.
Paul F.
Submitted 02/16/21
a great doctor and staff
Brenda S.
Submitted 02/10/21
This was my second experience with Dr. McMahon. First was several years ago with my husband and for me this January. Had a follow up appointment today and got a good report. I would recommend Dr. McMahon to anyone who is in need of a foot doctor.
Glenn M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Everyone was very friendly. Dr. McMahon answered all my questions and made some very informative suggestions.
Betty A.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. McMahon and the staff were all friendly and professional.
Marvin S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Good exam, provide great direction on my issues.
Robert A.
Submitted 02/03/21
Appointment started right on time. Very pleasant and professional staff. Great visit with Dr. McMahon.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location