Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

296 total reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 11/23/20
I had a great experience! Dr. McMahon gave me good information on the issue.
John W.
Submitted 11/20/20
I've seen Dr. McMahon for several issues since 2011. Would not consider any other Podiatrist.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone was kind & courteous. Dr. McMahon answered all of the questions that I had. I also appreciate the smile at the reference I made to my feet. Thank you for your service!!
Robert F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Clean waiting area, but you rarely have to wait. Fully staffed in all areas and the Doctor treats you like a person and not a number.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/05/20
this was a good experience
Andrew B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. M is always clear, reassuringly calm and explains and clarifies any questions or concerns comprehensively. A fine surgeon who did wonderful work on both of my feet. I’m very grateful for his professionalism and skill. As a result I’m recommending him to others.
Eric O.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great
Dallas C.
Submitted 09/02/20
nice people to have contact with very proffesional .
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great staff!
Dorothy S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Got some answers for my ankle pain which I needed
Kathryn S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr McMahon is the best foot Dr in our area! Ver professional, knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend!!
Wilbert B.
Submitted 07/15/20
We were impressed with the doctor and the entire medical and office staff. Very knowledgeable, very kind, very efficient and we appreciate all those qualities.
Amber L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Very professional!
Chad H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great staff and great Dr. Fit me into their schedule and took care of a nasty ingrown nail with little to no pain. In and out in 30 minutes.
Althea H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. McMahon is such a nice person and a professional. He listens and takes time to look at all the issues that pertain to my health. I am greatful that Jennifer Golden recommended him to me. My orthodics have helped my feet tremendously. His nurses are very kind.
Wanda A.
Submitted 06/06/20
Always kind and helps understand what is happening with feet always helps
Cassandra S.
Submitted 06/01/20
As always, Dr. McMahon has a wonderful bedside manner.
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/30/20
The staff was very helpful. Dr. McMahon explained what was going on and how to take care of my toe after my procedure. I even called back with a question and they were more than happy to assist.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great experience, very nice staff, no wait time, and Dr. McMahon explained everything so I could understand exactly what was going on.
Helen B.
Submitted 04/22/20
The Staff and the doctor were very professional. I feel that he will be able to help me with my foot issue. Thanks so much!

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location