4.92/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

154 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Willie B.
Submitted 03/23/17
Great service and honesty .... encouragement to follow up on other medical advice for Primary care Dr.
Debora G.
Submitted 03/22/17
Everyone has been great so far and I appreciate the short wait time as well as the personalized service I received.
Timothy A.
Submitted 03/22/17
He took the time to discuss the procedure he was doing on my feet and what to expect
Lorraine A.
Submitted 03/22/17
Awesome doctor who took the time to hear what was going on and didn't try to stop you from talking.
James K.
Submitted 03/21/17
I had my orthotics for quite awhile my knee was starting to hurt again. Doctor McMahon did a great job fitting my for my new orthotics after the breakin time feels great and the knee pain is gone again. Dr. McMahon has always fixed my feet whenever there have been a problem.
Jane E.
Submitted 03/21/17
Good experience and care.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 03/20/17
As a new patient, I wasn't sure what to expect. But I was pleasantly surprised of how friendly and attentive everyone one was. From the friendly receptionist, attentive nurse and thorough doctor, each touchpoint in my visit made me feel taken care of. I was seen quickly and never felt like I was just another patient as I typically do at doctor's offices. I would recommend to anyone in need of foot care.
Henry M.
Submitted 03/17/17
Very professional and very informative...great Doctor!
John K.
Submitted 03/17/17
My first visit. Very rewarding. In depth study of my problems. Presented a plan to fix them. Good talk/discussion during the visit.
Hailey U.
Submitted 03/14/17
Great Experience. Dr. McMahan was very thorough with our Daughter and our questions. He was just as focused as we are to get her back on the basketball court in the most safest way possible.
Thomas B.
Submitted 03/10/17
Everyone at this practice is a pleasure to deal with!
Brenda W.
Submitted 03/09/17
Super doctor who truly cares about all aspects of patient care.
Mendy O.
Submitted 03/08/17
In the three years that I have been with this delightful staff has been a wonderful experience! I highly recommend Dr. McMahon, Jr. and all of his staff!!!
Tyrone A.
Submitted 03/08/17
VERY NICE THANK YOU FOR BEING SO KIND
Alexandra M.
Submitted 03/08/17
Dr. McMahon was professional, knowledgeable, and very thorough with patient education.
Marissa A.
Submitted 03/07/17
I have had the most pleasant and wonderful experience with Dr. McMahon. The staff is so helpful and supportive. Dr. McMahon has heard all my concerns and the level of service I have received has been outstanding. They have cared for me and have always made me feel comfortable.
Christine G.
Submitted 03/06/17
I continue to be so pleased with the time Dr. McMahon takes to answer my questions and explain my course of recovery!
Deborah B.
Submitted 03/03/17
Dr McMahon is a great doctor. Always listens and never rushes you out the door with unanswered questions. Very knowledgeable and a leader in his field. Highly recommended!
Kevin E.
Submitted 03/03/17
I am very please with the service from Dr.McMahon and the surgery he performed on my foot, after 5 weeks I am doing great, still in boot cast but doing great. His workmanship and experience and understanding your problem and pain is over the edge, I would recommend this Doctor and his staff to anyone. They cared for the way I feel and felt, stayed in touch, makes you fell like family, great feeling. 110% recommendation from me. Thanks Kevin
Shirley L.
Submitted 03/03/17
The visit was very welcoming. Staff was excellent with concern and care.Thanks for this office and staff.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location