Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

346 total reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 346 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa D.
Submitted 08/10/21
He was very thorough.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly staff, Quick in and out process. Knowledgeable doctor he listens to your concerns. Took the time needed to explain everything.
Janice B.
Submitted 08/06/21
Answered all questions n made appointment very pleasant .
Wanda H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very friendly and the Dr. Made you feel comfortable.
Martin F.
Submitted 07/30/21
It’s always a pleasure and wonderful experience seeing everything in the office.
Flodoir P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very friendly atmosphere and professional staff. Dr. McMahon thoroughly explained the cause of my plantar fasciitis and the best remedy for it. He performed the procedure and I was in and out of his office within 30 minutes. I will highly recommend his practice to my family and friends.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Outstanding
Jill W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Everyone very helpful.
Willard S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Really liked the doctor and staff. Courteous and very professional. Found out more about my foot problem on the first visit than all the other doctors and many visits combined.
Linda S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Took time to listen, explained everything throughly, made recommend treatments
Carol W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. McMahon is a caring and friendly doctor. He took the time to answer all my questions and made sure that I had a good grasp of his answers.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/03/21
I was well cared for. I was treated with respect & courtesy. Thank you!!
George G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Friendly, courteous staff. Doctor was great, professional and explained his procedure fully.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/25/21
The doctor and staff were super
Kristen C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very satisfied with doctor, my visit. Diagnosis and explanation. My orthotics started helping immediately. So thankful !
Anne M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Office staff were warm and welcoming. No wait and quick to see Dr.
Leonard L.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was a good visit
John K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Well taken for a normal appointment and for a fix for a problem in my feet. Great Visit and great fix
Ellen L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. McMahon was great. He removed the nail on my big toe quickly and with no pain. He was done before I finished the required Medicare paperwork. The whole staff was friendly and patient.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. M. is very knowledgeable and made me feel secure about my upcoming surgery.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location