4.91/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

152 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Priscilla W.
Submitted 04/13/17
Excellent experience. Very professional and courteous.
Priscilla W.
Submitted 04/13/17
Professional and courteous doctors and staff. Highly recommended for those suffering with foot or ankle problems.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/13/17
Excellent service
Donna K.
Submitted 04/13/17
Wonderful!
Timothy A.
Submitted 04/13/17
Great visit
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 04/12/17
Dr. Lane is fantastic! I am so glad my wife found him!
Malene S.
Submitted 04/06/17
Outstanding wonderful staff and Dr McMahon is the greatest
Vincent B.
Submitted 04/06/17
Like that you explain everything in detail. Some doctors don't.
Lorraine A.
Submitted 04/06/17
GREAT!
Trisha F.
Submitted 04/05/17
I love Dr Lane
Samantha C.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr. McMahon is wonderful. He has seen 3 members of my family now and with each has always taken the time to explain fully the diagnosis. Follow-ups are not rushed either, he makes sure all your questions are answered. Would highly recommend Dr. McMahon for your child or for yourself.
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/03/17
Finding a new doctor after moving to a different area of the state is always a bit disconcerting. But meeting Dr. Lane and staff was a great relief. The three people I encountered on my first visit were friendly, prompt, helpful, and professional. The receptionist was especially helpful in finding for me a quick appointment to deal with my "problem". Nurse Becky was friendly and quite personable. Dr. Lane was friendly and personable in his exam of my toes and explained possible diagnoses (lab work needed) and treatments as well as suggestions to prevent future problems. This is the foot care place for me, and I recommend it to others without reservation.
John H.
Submitted 04/02/17
Very good
Pamela H.
Submitted 03/28/17
I had a chronic Achilles' tendon problem that had been going on for three years. I had been to 2 different orthopedics, another doctor that did PRP, acupuncture, and lots of PT. Dr McMahon was the only one that really listened and gave complete instructions on what to do ,for how long ,and made you follow through until the issue was resolved.
Lisa L.
Submitted 03/28/17
Another Outstanding Experience and follow up visit with Dr. Lane and his Staff. From Entry to Exit always a pleasant, courteous & professional experience. My last follow up after surgery on the right foot. Will return in the Fall for Surgery on the Left Foot. Highly recommend Dr. George Lane. His knowledge, skill & expertise is exceptional.
Jane E.
Submitted 03/27/17
Good visit
Michele S.
Submitted 03/24/17
His Staff and Dr. McMahon are very caring and professional!
Jhanique T.
Submitted 03/24/17
Professional and thorough results. Precise information given and a positive action plan made for my foot.
Willie B.
Submitted 03/23/17
Great service and honesty .... encouragement to follow up on other medical advice for Primary care Dr.
Debora G.
Submitted 03/22/17
Everyone has been great so far and I appreciate the short wait time as well as the personalized service I received.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location