Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

296 total reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 03/29/21
I was in and out quickly and even had X-rays done. Staff was very friendly and kind.
James T.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. McMahon was quite helpful it getting my foot and toe issues resolved.
Isabella K.
Submitted 03/20/21
Most professional medical office I’ve experienced. From the first time I called to schedule an appointment to seeing the Dr., I was very impressed. Dr. McMahon was thorough, knowledgeable & kind.
James T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. McMahon and the staff were quite helpful and courteous.
Paul F.
Submitted 02/16/21
a great doctor and staff
Brenda S.
Submitted 02/10/21
This was my second experience with Dr. McMahon. First was several years ago with my husband and for me this January. Had a follow up appointment today and got a good report. I would recommend Dr. McMahon to anyone who is in need of a foot doctor.
Glenn M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Everyone was very friendly. Dr. McMahon answered all my questions and made some very informative suggestions.
Betty A.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. McMahon and the staff were all friendly and professional.
Marvin S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Good exam, provide great direction on my issues.
Robert A.
Submitted 02/03/21
Appointment started right on time. Very pleasant and professional staff. Great visit with Dr. McMahon.
Gary E.
Submitted 01/23/21
Always impressed with the care given by Dr. McMahon. Would recommend him to anyone.
Linda S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Staff is always friendly and Dr McMahon is always friendly and helps with any problems I may have.
Deborah G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. McMahon is very skilled and experienced. I would highly recommend him!
Janet M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Perfect appointment! Love Dr. John
Rinaldo R.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. McMahon offered no real insight and showed no interest in helping me. He did make it clear that he didn't trim toenails. He gave no suggestions and did not offer any insight as to what might be a good next. Even more disappointing, we both work for HCA and I am concerned about the professionalism and medical treatment he offers to our customers??
Lamont B.
Submitted 12/08/20
I appreciate Dr. McMahon and his staff. They are professional and courteous.
Sherri L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everyone was pleasant and took all the necessary COVID precautions. Dr McMahon took time with me and explained everything thoroughly.
Samuel A.
Submitted 12/07/20
I appreciate the time Dr. McMahon spends explaining the issue and corrective action taken with my orthotic.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Staff and Dr were very nice. Clean office all were helpful.
Teon T.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location