4.91/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

152 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Luc L.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. McMahon and entire staff were very cordial, pleasant and helpful....including the very knowledgeable X-ray tech, which I could not believe he didn't know who Madame Curie was..
Norman H.
Submitted 04/27/17
My wife, Charlotte, and I highly endorse Dr. McMahon. The office staff is polite, informed, and professional in demeanor and attitudes. Charlotte has had foot surgery resulting in great outcomes. Never a problem following surgery six years ago. Recently, I have had three meetings with Dr. McMahon resulting in care, evaluations, and conversations about my foot problem. Again, very professional, not "pushy," you "need (must) have surgery." He provided insights, causes for problem, and alternative solutions. Dr. McMahon, is approachable, easy to talk with and very professional. Norm
Lorraine A.
Submitted 04/27/17
GREAT AS ALWAYS~
Kevin E.
Submitted 04/27/17
Excellent service
Elissa D.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. McMahon will explain in detail any question you ask. He is very patient and a good listener.
Alan G.
Submitted 04/25/17
Very pleasant office visit with very professional personnel. I am well satisfied with my treatment at this office.
Malene S.
Submitted 04/24/17
Always satisfied with Dr McMahon and his staff I am so grateful for his excellent care!
Joan L.
Submitted 04/22/17
Very patient, clear, and thoughtfull caution about foot health.
Deborah B.
Submitted 04/22/17
Wonderful doctor's office! Friendly, helpful staff, awesome, knowledgeable doctor! Highly recommend!!
Adam M.
Submitted 04/21/17
Fast, friendly - awesome!
Scott B.
Submitted 04/21/17
Excellent
Shirley L.
Submitted 04/20/17
This office has been working hard to get me back to work.Im so greatful for the support and professionalism that they've showed me.I must rate this one with a10.
Albert T.
Submitted 04/20/17
I had an infected ingrown toenail . Dr Lane and his staff helped me with my problem thoroughly explaining every treatment option and every step during the procedure. His staff was very helpful and attentive to me while I was there . I highly recommend them!
Andrew S.
Submitted 04/20/17
I was very well received. I was not required to wait. The Administrative personnel were consummate professionals and treated me with dignity and respect. Dr. Lane was FANTASTIC! He took time to explain everything to me, provided me with great counseling and showed true compassion and understanding about my condition. This was my first time visiting a Podiatrist and I now have one for life (Dr. George Lane, DPM, DABPS).
Eric R.
Submitted 04/20/17
Friendly staff
Jamey W.
Submitted 04/20/17
Always helpful Needed to get out in 30 mins and they nailed it!
Matthew B.
Submitted 04/19/17
Good. Thankful for some relief now.
Judith P.
Submitted 04/19/17
Did not have to wait. Courteous staff. Dr McMahon thorough & explained everything
Mark H.
Submitted 04/19/17
Always a good visit with Dr. McMahon. His services have enabled me to continue my passion of running.
Janet L.
Submitted 04/15/17
I was treated with professionalism and great care. The staff are very polite and down to earth. Everything is explained before anything is done. I only have good things to say about Dr. John McMahon Jr and his staff.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location