Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

296 total reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol W.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. McMahon is a caring and friendly doctor. He took the time to answer all my questions and made sure that I had a good grasp of his answers.
Michael P.
Submitted 07/03/21
I was well cared for. I was treated with respect & courtesy. Thank you!!
George G.
Submitted 06/25/21
Friendly, courteous staff. Doctor was great, professional and explained his procedure fully.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/25/21
The doctor and staff were super
Kristen C.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very satisfied with doctor, my visit. Diagnosis and explanation. My orthotics started helping immediately. So thankful !
Anne M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Office staff were warm and welcoming. No wait and quick to see Dr.
Leonard L.
Submitted 06/14/21
It was a good visit
John K.
Submitted 06/11/21
Well taken for a normal appointment and for a fix for a problem in my feet. Great Visit and great fix
Ellen L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. McMahon was great. He removed the nail on my big toe quickly and with no pain. He was done before I finished the required Medicare paperwork. The whole staff was friendly and patient.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. M. is very knowledgeable and made me feel secure about my upcoming surgery.
Troy P.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great!! Had an ingrown toenail taken out and it was fast and easy, didn’t feel a thing :)
John R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Excellent
Carolyn M.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. McMahon and his staff are always caring, competent and professional
Mary W.
Submitted 05/21/21
Doctor and assistants were professional. Highly recommend Dr. McMahon.
Katherine H.
Submitted 05/18/21
Everyone in the office was super nice! The doctor was great! He addressed my concerns and I feel very confident he can help me. Would definitely recommend him!
Rebecca R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Everyone was friendly and Dr. McMahon was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful.
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Doctor was great!
Benjamin S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very knowledgeable doctor. Who addressed all my problems and answered all my questions and I never felt rushed. His staff was amazing and courteous.
Martin F.
Submitted 04/30/21
He is always timely, will converse with you as he works on you. Super Doctor and I've been to several foot doctors. He is the BEST!
George S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. McMahon and his entire staff are cordial, knowledgeable and very professional.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location