4.89/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

214 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Eric J.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. McMahon was professional and courteous. He listened to my concerns and was able to explain to me how he planned to correct my issue and spoken in terms I was able to understand. I don’t normally like going to the doctor for any reason but I wouldn’t think twice about going back to him.
Jeannette C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Was very good and knowledgeable. People were very kind and friendly
Judith R.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have been suffering from plantar fasciitis for almost a year and Dr. McMahon has provided me with such great treatment. His staff is helpful and pleasant to work with. If you need a podiatrist, he's the best!
Ryan J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. McMahon is wonderful! Very gentle and informative of every step that he is going to do!
Landon O.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very patient and explains everything well.
Vernon T.
Submitted 02/13/20
I was seen promptly and received effective treatment.
Elona T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Yet, again - Dr. McMahon has saved me. After months of pain with Plantar Fascitis - he developed a plan which included steroids, PT and a device I ordered on Amazon and this morning I am pain free for the first time in months! Thank you so much!
Jessica W.
Submitted 01/15/20
I had the new Shockwave Therapy for my chronic Plantar Fasciitis pain and I am LOVING the results. I have had 2 of 3 treatments so far and am 90% pain free already. Dr. McMahon is awesome and his staff are so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this Practice.
Lynda C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great staff and Dr. McMahon is wonderful! He's thorough & doesn't rush through the appointment. Highly recommend!
Cassandra S.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love my visits to Foot and Ankle. The staff and Dr. McMahon are exceptional. I don't feel like a number--I feel like I'm truly cared for.
Leslie J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Wonderful experience, from the kind and accommodating front staff, to the nurses and support staff and of course, Dr. McMahon, who was excellent and my foot is already feeling better (after 2 months of constant discomfort!). While I don't wish foot pain on anyone, if you are uncomfortable, call Adult & Child Foot and Ankle Care as soon as you can! They will take terrific care of you!
Larry B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Extraordinary service as usual!
Robert T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Reception was courteous and treatment was thorough
Melinda H.
Submitted 12/13/19
It's so wonderful to not be in pain anymore! Thank you!
Jamey W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always happy they take such good care of me!
Alexandra G.
Submitted 11/13/19
So nice and calm!
Regina K.
Submitted 11/08/19
The doctor was courteous and respectful of my pain level when working on my foot that had a broken toe. I highly recommend Dr. McMahan.
Zoe E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Awesome
June K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. McMahon was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind at my visit. The staff was courteous and helpful as well. My foot problem with plantar fasciitis was helped greatly with the treatment he prescribed.
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr always listens and explain treatment very well. He is a kind and caring dr. I have been seeing him for a few years now and he is a top notch dr.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location