4.89/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

207 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jessica W.
Submitted 01/15/20
I had the new Shockwave Therapy for my chronic Plantar Fasciitis pain and I am LOVING the results. I have had 2 of 3 treatments so far and am 90% pain free already. Dr. McMahon is awesome and his staff are so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this Practice.
Lynda C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great staff and Dr. McMahon is wonderful! He's thorough & doesn't rush through the appointment. Highly recommend!
Cassandra S.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love my visits to Foot and Ankle. The staff and Dr. McMahon are exceptional. I don't feel like a number--I feel like I'm truly cared for.
Leslie J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Wonderful experience, from the kind and accommodating front staff, to the nurses and support staff and of course, Dr. McMahon, who was excellent and my foot is already feeling better (after 2 months of constant discomfort!). While I don't wish foot pain on anyone, if you are uncomfortable, call Adult & Child Foot and Ankle Care as soon as you can! They will take terrific care of you!
Larry B.
Submitted 12/30/19
Extraordinary service as usual!
Robert T.
Submitted 12/13/19
Reception was courteous and treatment was thorough
Melinda H.
Submitted 12/13/19
It's so wonderful to not be in pain anymore! Thank you!
Jamey W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Always happy they take such good care of me!
Alexandra G.
Submitted 11/13/19
So nice and calm!
Regina K.
Submitted 11/08/19
The doctor was courteous and respectful of my pain level when working on my foot that had a broken toe. I highly recommend Dr. McMahan.
Zoe E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Awesome
June K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. McMahon was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind at my visit. The staff was courteous and helpful as well. My foot problem with plantar fasciitis was helped greatly with the treatment he prescribed.
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr always listens and explain treatment very well. He is a kind and caring dr. I have been seeing him for a few years now and he is a top notch dr.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Staff very attentive and friendly. Dr. McMahon takes his time with his patients and explains treatment plan well.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 10/16/19
The doctor was very patient and took time to answer all my questions
Emily F.
Submitted 10/09/19
The doctor listened to all of my concerns and the office staff was so helpful with my questions about insurance and the brace.
Edward V.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very prompt and thorough evaluation. Hopefully treatment option 1 works.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have seen Dr. McMahon for many years, most recently for Achilles tendinitis. I have always found him to be personable, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an excellent podiatrist.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Positive, pain free
James M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Seen on time, friendly staff, xrays inhouse, great Dr. Highly recommend.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location