Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
396 total reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 396 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Professional, knowledgeable, and made the process easy.
Damon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Thorough and efficient
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very thorough and professional in his explanation of my condition.
Vivian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Quick, explained step by step, everyone way very nice.
Marjorie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. McMahon provides wonderful care for my foot and nail issues. I highly recommend him.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Helped me understand my problem. Very nice .
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Easy to get an appointment. Minimal wait time when I arrived. Friendly staff.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very satisfied, was very anxious initially, however the toe injection was pain free ! Hopefully their will be long lasting relief! The Doctor and his staff were very friendly and professional!
Dominic S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great care. Attention to detail. Addressed my foot problems
Bonita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
I have been going to Dr. McMahon for years but usually not as a patient. I previously took my Mom to appointments for years so I witnessed Dr. McMahon's professional care, patience, and concern at that time. This time however I was the patient and I experienced all of this personally. I of course would have preferred to not need surgery but I am thankful that Dr. McMahon was/is my Dr. His reassurances before and after surgery were priceless. I could not have asked for any better pre op visits, surgery or post op visits. then I received. In addition, Dr. McMahon's nurse and receptionist are professional, friendly, and caring which definitely makes scheduling and visits more enjoyable.
Minta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
M.D. saw me at scheduled time. All staff kind and professional. Although my treatments are over, I would return to this practice if needed.
Kevin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. McMahon is fantastic. Clearly explains all your options and never makes you feel rushed.
Louise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
It was a surprisingly great experience!! If you have foot problems, he the one to see!!! All staff are great!
Debora H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Good experience and satisfied with results.
Starria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly and caring staff.
Melissa G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Devon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Fast,comfortable, informative…
Geraldine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
George P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Friendly and professional staff!
Lily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great!!

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location