4.89/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

187 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 187 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carl M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Provided good logical advice. Great “bedside manner”. Took his time.
Byron N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. McMahon and his staff were quite knowledgeable. I have a planters wart and was expecting him to cut it out. But he thought a prescription ointment would be a less painful approach that would take less time to heal. I left his office and went home to pick my son up for soccer practice. My son appreciates that I was able to actively coach his team instead of sitting on the sidelines with a sore foot.
Kris S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Options for care were clearly explained.
Ella B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Doctor was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Wait time was 40 min.
Anne C.
Submitted 08/14/19
The staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. McMahon was as well. I was able to get my treatment pain free. I highly recommend this service.
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Everyone in the office was very nice and they took me right away. Everyone was very helpful and answered all of my questions and my appointment did not feel rushed. The doctor and staff were great and I would recommend them to others.
Gary B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent service!
Nancy L.
Submitted 07/23/19
One of the few doctor office appts that are always on time, we never have to wait
Olivia M.
Submitted 07/17/19
The Dr was very patient with my daughter today. It was not expected what she had done and he stepped us through it. He was wonderful.
Philip T.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. McMahon Jr.' recommendation for my foot problem is working. At office visit he gladly answered all my questions and gave encouragement to continue my treatment by explaining the gains I made.
Sonya R.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. John McMahon is the BEST. Dr John was gentle and he explain everything he was doing from beginning to end. Thank you
Chase S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Friendly staff, fast service, great experience. Recommend A++++
Carol W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Good morning Thank you for your help. I didn’t realize that you just do feet and ankles. What I need now is a podiatrist for the problem with my foot. I will not be returning for my next visit.
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Most professional and personal service.
Kris S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Picked up new orthotics today. Quick and easy.
Landon A.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great experience
Susan M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. McMahon is wonderful. I had bunion surgery and from the very 1st visit he explained everything thoroughly. He is kind and caring. I followed and still following his care plan. I am so pleased. I have no pain and I am planning on having my other foot done soon. Thank you so much to Dr. McMahon and the entire staff. Very professional too.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Good wait time and doctor wasn’t rushing through the appointment like some doctors do
Unsuk W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Doctor John and all the staffs are very kind and helpful thank you all
Lori C.
Submitted 06/26/19
The team was great! Friendly, efficient and super helpful! Dr. McMahon is so knowledgeable and thorough!

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location