Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

319 total reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. McMahon was very attentive to my needs. He taught me a lot about foot health. The front desk was very welcoming. Their medical assistant, Dawn was great too! Highly recommend.
Marguerite Y.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. McMahon is absolutely the best! From the moment I was greeted by cheerful Carrie and caring nurse Dawn, I knew my experience would be wonderful. Dr. McMahon was very professional and empathetic. He took the time to explain my situation and answer questions. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very friendly and professional staff. I did wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room.
Robert G.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone is so pleasant, polite and friendly. Always an awesome experience during my visits.
Susan J.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr McMahon and his staff are very professional and helpful. The Doctor listened to what I had to say and offered great treatment and advice.
Robert F.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everything done on my Bunionette surgery was first class. His whole cast - Carrie, Ginger were outstanding
Amy C.
Submitted 12/22/21
I was seen very quickly and the Dr was great
George G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Handled promptly and professionally. Both doctor and staff are friendly and helpful.
Darlene H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Appreciate your working with me to get the shoes in motion and also meeting your assistant. Also working me in early ! Thanks
Robert G.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always an awesome experience when I go for an appointment. Everyone is kind and friendly.
Lois P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Nice people
Marilyn Y.
Submitted 11/30/21
The entire office was very efficient. Dr and nurse explained in detail the diagnosis and procedure. The best!!!
Paul T.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very thorough and detailed and goes the extra mile to take care of my needs
George P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr McMahon and staff are wonderful! Professional and friendly.
Victoria L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great experience
Robin C.
Submitted 10/21/21
This was my first visit. Everyone was very nice. Dr. McMahon took his time to explain my diagnosis in detail. When I left, I had information documented to take home to read. I will definitely tell my friends and family about Adult and Child Foot & Ankle Care, LLC.
Courtenay G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Carrie and Dr. McMahon are awesome. I had somewhat of an emergency situation. They went above and beyond to fit me in. They offered advice to assist till the appointment. They checked on me as well. Carrie made multiple phone calls and emails ( I work on the phone) . Accommodating and top notch. Thank you!
Dorothy D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good visit
Shawn M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Friendly and thorough
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/01/21
One of the best medical staff I've ever encountered in addition to reasonable appointment scheduling

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location