4.91/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

152 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mary N.
Submitted 06/21/18
Good initial meeting with sound advice.
Marleon M.
Submitted 06/19/18
Simple
Robert G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Great first visit. Can’t wait for my new shoe inserts.
Monica E.
Submitted 06/15/18
Last minute visit necessary. Always accommodating and professional. Would recommend highly.
Faye K.
Submitted 06/06/18
Staff is very friendly and efficient. Physician is knowledgable & great bedside manner.
Gabriella I.
Submitted 06/06/18
All questions were answered and they really directed the appt at my daughter which I loved since she needs to learn to advocate for herself, even at 10.
Ryan M.
Submitted 06/04/18
On time for our scheduled appt. answered all my ?s and very informative.
William C.
Submitted 05/29/18
.
Edward K.
Submitted 05/26/18
The toenail of the big toe on the left foot had been removed by a different podiatrist a few years ago. Growth of the new toenail seemed to have stalled, and the area under the nail was sore, with some redness surrounding it. Dr. McMahon trimmed by the nail and prescribed a nail gel designed to soften and thin the nail. I had asked to be put on the appointment cancellation list and was able to be seen a couple of weeks in advance of my scheduled appointment. Highly satisfied.
Paul H.
Submitted 03/26/18
The staff was great and Doctor McMahon was top notch
Den B.
Submitted 09/24/17
Wonderful doctor, wonderful nurses, wonderful office personnel !
GENE H.
Submitted 09/23/17
Keeps appointment schedule on time! Gentle & attentive! Very impressed!
Maria Y.
Submitted 05/08/17
Excellent
George S.
Submitted 05/04/17
Great care, fixed the problem
Susan C.
Submitted 05/04/17
A friend recommended Dr McMahon several years ago and I'm so glad she did. I always receive excellent care from the doctor and his nurse.
Rene H.
Submitted 05/03/17
I always receive excellent care from Doctor and staff. Thank you much.
Morris R.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very punctual, attentive and dedicated to the well-being of the patient.
John R.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very professional. Always on time. Quite happy with his care of my feet.
David C.
Submitted 05/03/17
Everyone from the doctor to the receptionist were very professional, friendly and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend going to this practice.
Richard R.
Submitted 04/29/17
Great!!!!

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Coventry
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location