4.89/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

198 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Regina K.
Submitted 11/08/19
The doctor was courteous and respectful of my pain level when working on my foot that had a broken toe. I highly recommend Dr. McMahan.
Zoe E.
Submitted 10/25/19
Awesome
June K.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. McMahon was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind at my visit. The staff was courteous and helpful as well. My foot problem with plantar fasciitis was helped greatly with the treatment he prescribed.
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr always listens and explain treatment very well. He is a kind and caring dr. I have been seeing him for a few years now and he is a top notch dr.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/17/19
Staff very attentive and friendly. Dr. McMahon takes his time with his patients and explains treatment plan well.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 10/16/19
The doctor was very patient and took time to answer all my questions
Emily F.
Submitted 10/09/19
The doctor listened to all of my concerns and the office staff was so helpful with my questions about insurance and the brace.
Edward V.
Submitted 10/01/19
Very prompt and thorough evaluation. Hopefully treatment option 1 works.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 09/25/19
I have seen Dr. McMahon for many years, most recently for Achilles tendinitis. I have always found him to be personable, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking an excellent podiatrist.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Positive, pain free
James M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Seen on time, friendly staff, xrays inhouse, great Dr. Highly recommend.
Carl M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Provided good logical advice. Great “bedside manner”. Took his time.
Byron N.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. McMahon and his staff were quite knowledgeable. I have a planters wart and was expecting him to cut it out. But he thought a prescription ointment would be a less painful approach that would take less time to heal. I left his office and went home to pick my son up for soccer practice. My son appreciates that I was able to actively coach his team instead of sitting on the sidelines with a sore foot.
Kris S.
Submitted 08/20/19
Options for care were clearly explained.
Ella B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Doctor was knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. Wait time was 40 min.
Anne C.
Submitted 08/14/19
The staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. McMahon was as well. I was able to get my treatment pain free. I highly recommend this service.
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/05/19
Everyone in the office was very nice and they took me right away. Everyone was very helpful and answered all of my questions and my appointment did not feel rushed. The doctor and staff were great and I would recommend them to others.
Gary B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent service!
Nancy L.
Submitted 07/23/19
One of the few doctor office appts that are always on time, we never have to wait
Olivia M.
Submitted 07/17/19
The Dr was very patient with my daughter today. It was not expected what she had done and he stepped us through it. He was wonderful.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location