Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

244 total reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. McMahon is very skilled and experienced. I would highly recommend him!
Janet M.
Submitted 01/05/21
Perfect appointment! Love Dr. John
Rinaldo R.
Submitted 01/03/21
Dr. McMahon offered no real insight and showed no interest in helping me. He did make it clear that he didn't trim toenails. He gave no suggestions and did not offer any insight as to what might be a good next. Even more disappointing, we both work for HCA and I am concerned about the professionalism and medical treatment he offers to our customers??
Lamont B.
Submitted 12/08/20
I appreciate Dr. McMahon and his staff. They are professional and courteous.
Sherri L.
Submitted 12/08/20
Everyone was pleasant and took all the necessary COVID precautions. Dr McMahon took time with me and explained everything thoroughly.
Samuel A.
Submitted 12/07/20
I appreciate the time Dr. McMahon spends explaining the issue and corrective action taken with my orthotic.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 12/05/20
Staff and Dr were very nice. Clean office all were helpful.
Teon T.
Submitted 11/23/20
Great
James M.
Submitted 11/23/20
I had a great experience! Dr. McMahon gave me good information on the issue.
John W.
Submitted 11/20/20
I've seen Dr. McMahon for several issues since 2011. Would not consider any other Podiatrist.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everyone was kind & courteous. Dr. McMahon answered all of the questions that I had. I also appreciate the smile at the reference I made to my feet. Thank you for your service!!
Robert F.
Submitted 11/10/20
Clean waiting area, but you rarely have to wait. Fully staffed in all areas and the Doctor treats you like a person and not a number.
Sandra M.
Submitted 11/05/20
this was a good experience
Andrew B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. M is always clear, reassuringly calm and explains and clarifies any questions or concerns comprehensively. A fine surgeon who did wonderful work on both of my feet. I’m very grateful for his professionalism and skill. As a result I’m recommending him to others.
Eric O.
Submitted 09/18/20
Great
Dallas C.
Submitted 09/02/20
nice people to have contact with very proffesional .
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great staff!
Dorothy S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Got some answers for my ankle pain which I needed
Kathryn S.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr McMahon is the best foot Dr in our area! Ver professional, knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend!!
Wilbert B.
Submitted 07/15/20
We were impressed with the doctor and the entire medical and office staff. Very knowledgeable, very kind, very efficient and we appreciate all those qualities.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location