Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

223 total reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Great staff and great Dr. Fit me into their schedule and took care of a nasty ingrown nail with little to no pain. In and out in 30 minutes.
Althea H.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. McMahon is such a nice person and a professional. He listens and takes time to look at all the issues that pertain to my health. I am greatful that Jennifer Golden recommended him to me. My orthodics have helped my feet tremendously. His nurses are very kind.
Wanda A.
Submitted 06/06/20
Always kind and helps understand what is happening with feet always helps
Cassandra S.
Submitted 06/01/20
As always, Dr. McMahon has a wonderful bedside manner.
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/30/20
The staff was very helpful. Dr. McMahon explained what was going on and how to take care of my toe after my procedure. I even called back with a question and they were more than happy to assist.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great experience, very nice staff, no wait time, and Dr. McMahon explained everything so I could understand exactly what was going on.
Helen B.
Submitted 04/22/20
The Staff and the doctor were very professional. I feel that he will be able to help me with my foot issue. Thanks so much!
Natalie P.
Submitted 04/14/20
Very thorough, great communication between doctor and patient
Dallas C.
Submitted 04/13/20
as always excellent service and caring people
Eric J.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. McMahon was professional and courteous. He listened to my concerns and was able to explain to me how he planned to correct my issue and spoken in terms I was able to understand. I don’t normally like going to the doctor for any reason but I wouldn’t think twice about going back to him.
Jeannette C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Was very good and knowledgeable. People were very kind and friendly
Judith R.
Submitted 03/17/20
I have been suffering from plantar fasciitis for almost a year and Dr. McMahon has provided me with such great treatment. His staff is helpful and pleasant to work with. If you need a podiatrist, he's the best!
Ryan J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. McMahon is wonderful! Very gentle and informative of every step that he is going to do!
Landon O.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very patient and explains everything well.
Vernon T.
Submitted 02/13/20
I was seen promptly and received effective treatment.
Elona T.
Submitted 01/24/20
Yet, again - Dr. McMahon has saved me. After months of pain with Plantar Fascitis - he developed a plan which included steroids, PT and a device I ordered on Amazon and this morning I am pain free for the first time in months! Thank you so much!
Jessica W.
Submitted 01/15/20
I had the new Shockwave Therapy for my chronic Plantar Fasciitis pain and I am LOVING the results. I have had 2 of 3 treatments so far and am 90% pain free already. Dr. McMahon is awesome and his staff are so friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this Practice.
Lynda C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Great staff and Dr. McMahon is wonderful! He's thorough & doesn't rush through the appointment. Highly recommend!
Cassandra S.
Submitted 01/08/20
I love my visits to Foot and Ankle. The staff and Dr. McMahon are exceptional. I don't feel like a number--I feel like I'm truly cared for.
Leslie J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Wonderful experience, from the kind and accommodating front staff, to the nurses and support staff and of course, Dr. McMahon, who was excellent and my foot is already feeling better (after 2 months of constant discomfort!). While I don't wish foot pain on anyone, if you are uncomfortable, call Adult & Child Foot and Ankle Care as soon as you can! They will take terrific care of you!

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location