4.91/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

159 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Christopher D.
Submitted 05/11/19
The office staff were very pleasant to deal with. Dr. McMahon diagnosed my issue and treated the cause of my foot pain. He also provided maintenance tips to prevent reoccurring
Alex A.
Submitted 05/03/19
McMahon was great .. Front office..... Was OK
Blair G.
Submitted 04/26/19
Helpful and friendly staff. Dr. McMahon is very thorough and takes the time to explain everything. Highly recommend this clinic.
Kaisa K.
Submitted 04/26/19
Always a thorough examination and provides great tips for preventative care
Michael B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very good...
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Friendly staff
Manuel A.
Submitted 02/19/19
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. McMahon's practice and my plantar fasciitis is now gone.
Mary N.
Submitted 06/21/18
Good initial meeting with sound advice.
Marleon M.
Submitted 06/19/18
Simple
Robert G.
Submitted 06/18/18
Great first visit. Can’t wait for my new shoe inserts.
Monica E.
Submitted 06/15/18
Last minute visit necessary. Always accommodating and professional. Would recommend highly.
Faye K.
Submitted 06/06/18
Staff is very friendly and efficient. Physician is knowledgable & great bedside manner.
Gabriella I.
Submitted 06/06/18
All questions were answered and they really directed the appt at my daughter which I loved since she needs to learn to advocate for herself, even at 10.
Ryan M.
Submitted 06/04/18
On time for our scheduled appt. answered all my ?s and very informative.
William C.
Submitted 05/29/18
.
Edward K.
Submitted 05/26/18
The toenail of the big toe on the left foot had been removed by a different podiatrist a few years ago. Growth of the new toenail seemed to have stalled, and the area under the nail was sore, with some redness surrounding it. Dr. McMahon trimmed by the nail and prescribed a nail gel designed to soften and thin the nail. I had asked to be put on the appointment cancellation list and was able to be seen a couple of weeks in advance of my scheduled appointment. Highly satisfied.
Paul H.
Submitted 03/26/18
The staff was great and Doctor McMahon was top notch
Den B.
Submitted 09/24/17
Wonderful doctor, wonderful nurses, wonderful office personnel !
GENE H.
Submitted 09/23/17
Keeps appointment schedule on time! Gentle & attentive! Very impressed!
Maria Y.
Submitted 05/08/17
Excellent

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location