Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

359 total reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everyone at the office was professional and friendly.
Rita W.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. McMahon is a wonderful doctor and surgeon. He truly cares and listens to your concerns. He looks at all options to make sure you have the best outcome, He explains things thoroughly and provides excellent care before, during and after surgery. His staff has also been wonderful, helpful and caring. Would highly recommend them! Thank you! Rita Wygonik
Susan M.
Submitted 06/26/22
All staff members were professional, courteous and helpful answering questions. I would highly recommend Dr. McMahon to anyone in my family or to my friends. Thank you, Dr. McMahon and all of your staff members who assisted me.
Heavenly H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. McMahon (and his staff) took the time to listen and hear what my problem was with my foot. I didn’t feel rushed but valued. Too Notch!
Jeanne M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Pleasant experience with the doctor...great care of my big toe infection.simple solution..great results...I recommend this foot practice... Jeanne mccloud
Robert M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great experience from the initial call to the checkout process.
Autumn P.
Submitted 06/20/22
My first visit there and everyone was so nice and pleasant. Very timely but didn't rush you... Doc was super knowledgeable and courteous. The whole office #1 in customer/patient care.
John M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr McMahon and his staff are great. The team is always friendly, competent and timely. I highly recommend them!
Tonia T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Johanna O.
Submitted 06/09/22
My first visit to Dr. John Mc Mahon Jr Wonderful experience. Very helpful
Rebecca G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Excellent staff Excellent Doctor Highly recommend
Janice B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very informative and attentive! Explains everything completely. Great staff as well!
Rita W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr McMahon is an excellent doctor. He’s very professional, kind and is very thorough. He looks at all options in resolving problems. He has a wonderful, caring staff willing to help with any questions and concerns. Would highly recommend Dr McMahon and staff! Thanks, Rita Wygonik
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Everyone was super helpful and friendly.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Friendly and competent staff. Was made to feel very comfortable and not rushed at all.
Mary K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very Pleased with the staff that I met. Carrie/Dawn AND Dr John McMahon Jr. Thank you!
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 04/26/22
Staff was very friendly, and I did not have long waits that occur in other offices.
Linda B.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good.
Linda K.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone was very professional, courteous, kind, friendly and efficient.
Jorja F.
Submitted 04/12/22
Got us in on a cancelation right away. Great service!

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location