Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care -  - Podiatrists

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care

Podiatrists located in Midlothian, VA & Powhatan, VA

304 total reviews

Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin C.
Submitted 10/21/21
This was my first visit. Everyone was very nice. Dr. McMahon took his time to explain my diagnosis in detail. When I left, I had information documented to take home to read. I will definitely tell my friends and family about Adult and Child Foot & Ankle Care, LLC.
Courtenay G.
Submitted 10/20/21
Carrie and Dr. McMahon are awesome. I had somewhat of an emergency situation. They went above and beyond to fit me in. They offered advice to assist till the appointment. They checked on me as well. Carrie made multiple phone calls and emails ( I work on the phone) . Accommodating and top notch. Thank you!
Dorothy D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good visit
Shawn M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Friendly and thorough
Kathleen S.
Submitted 10/01/21
One of the best medical staff I've ever encountered in addition to reasonable appointment scheduling
Ryan A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. McMahon was very nice and explained things very well. I'm glad I went to see him.
William B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr McMahony is knowledgeable. We visited for a 2nd opinion about our son’s flat feet issue and received the proper action plan to help correct it while he is still growing.
Brittany H.
Submitted 09/21/21
I had a great experience.
Lori P.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very pleasant staff.
Douglas F.
Submitted 09/14/21
Everybody was very nice and did their jobs very well.
Matthew B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. McMahon did a great job. Great bedside manner. Instant relief for significant pain!
Marjorie D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. McMahon provides wonderful foot care. I have gone to him for several years. Highly recommend.
Gara L.
Submitted 09/07/21
I highly recommend this foot and ankle doctor. I had a toenail infection and was able to get an appointment quickly. The office staff were very professional and organized. Dr. McMahon was very knowledgeable and pleasant. He explained the procedure with every step. He was friendly and not in a rush. I will definitely return if I have any future needs.
Hunter P.
Submitted 08/31/21
Super friendly office staff and knowledgeable Dr. Took care of problems.
Laszlo B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Prompt on time. Short wait to be seen by the DR.
Emma T.
Submitted 08/23/21
It was painless and quick.
Ingrid C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Awesome
Mason P.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great care with removing my son’s ingrown toenails. Explained everything before during and after procedure.
Vanessa D.
Submitted 08/10/21
He was very thorough.
Yvonne M.
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly staff, Quick in and out process. Knowledgeable doctor he listens to your concerns. Took the time needed to explain everything.

At Adult & Child Foot & Ankle Care, we accept a variety of HMOs, PPOs, and other health plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office to verify acceptance of your insurance carrier.

Contact us!

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location